Pints, pals, and Premier League action at Shandwick's

Watch all major televised BT Sport, Sky Sports and terrestrial channel fixtures all LIVE and in HD!

If you’ve been missing sport as much as we have, you need to make plans to join us for all the Premier League action at Shandwick's!

Catch the new season of sport LIVE and in HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport, surrounded by family, friends, and hopefully a few pints. Book a table now and start arguing about whether Liverpool will be able to defend their first Premier League title. Losers get the first round in!

Football Fixtures:

Thursday 12th November

Serbia v Scotland, 17:00 - European Championships Play Off Finals

England v Republic of Ireland, 20:00 - International Friendly

Sunday 15th November

Slovakia v Scotland, 14:00 - UEFA Nations League

Wales v Republic of Ireland, 17:00 - UEFA Nations League

Belgium v England, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Austria v Northern Ireland, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Wednesday 18th November

England v Iceland, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Wales v Finland, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Republic of Ireland, 19:45 v Bulgaria - UEFA Nations League

Israel v Scotland, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Northern Ireland v Romania, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Saturday 21st November

Newcastle United v Chelsea, 12:30 - Premier League

Tottenham v Manchester City, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 22nd November

Sheffield United v West Ham, 14:00 - Premier League

Leeds v Arsenal, 16:30 - Premier League

Tuesday 24th - Wednesday 25th November

Match Day Four - UEFA Champions League

Saturday 28th November

Brighton & Hove Albion v Liverpool, 12:30 - Premier League

Everton v Leeds, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 29th November

Southampton V Manchester United, 14:00 - Premier League

Chelsea v Tottenham, 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 30th November

West Ham v Aston Villa, 20:00 - Premier League

Rugby Fixtures:

Friday 20th November

Harlequins v Exeter, 19:45 - Gallagher Premiership

Sunday 22nd November

Wasps v Bristol Bears, 13:00 - Gallagher Premiership

Friday 27th November

Newcastle v Sale Sharks, 19:45 - Gallagher Premiership

Sunday 29th November

London Irish v Leicester, 16:15 - Gallagher Premiership

Forumla 1:

Sunday 15th November

Turkish Grand Prix, 10:10

Sunday 29th November

Bahrain Grand Prix, 15:10

Boxing:

Saturday 21st November

Alexander Povetkin v Dillian Whyte, 19:00 - IBF Title Fights

Sunday 29th November

Daniel Dubois v Joe Joyce, 19:00 - IBF Title Fights

Golf:

Thursday 12th - Sunday 15th November

The US Masters

Football Fixtures

Sunday 1st March

EVERTON V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

ASTON VILLA V MAN CITY - CARABAO CUP • 15:00

Tuesday 3rd March

HIBERNIAN V HEARTS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Wednesday 4th March

LIVINGSTON V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Saturday 7th March

LIVERPOOL V AFC BOURNEMOUTH - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

BURNLEY V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 8th March


ROSS COUNTY V RANGERS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:00

CHELSEA V EVERTON - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

MANCHESTER UNITED V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Monday 9th March

LEICESTER CITY V ASTON VILLA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 10th March

RB LEIPZIG V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 11th March

LIVERPOOL V ATLETICO MADRID - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Friday 13th March

MOTHERWELL V ABERDEEN - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Saturday 14th March

WATFORD V LEICESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

ASTON VILLA V CHELSEA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 15th March

RANGERS V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:00

WEST HAM V WOLVES - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

LIVINGSTON V HEARTS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Monday 16th March

EVERTON V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 17th March

MANCHESTER CITY V REAL MADRID - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 18th March

BAYERN MUNICH V CHELSEA - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Friday 20th March

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V WEST HAM - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Saturday 21st March

CHELSEA V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

LIVERPOOL V CRYSTAL PALACE - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 22nd March

LEICESTER CITY V BRIGHTON - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

SOUTHAMPTON V ARSENAL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Thursday 26th March

SCOTLAND V ISRAEL - UEFA EURO PLAY-OFF

Tuesday 31st March

UEFA EURO PLAY-OFF FINAL • 19:45

BOXING

Saturday 7th March

QUIGG V CARROLL - IBF TITLE FIGHT • 19:00

Horse Racing

Tuesday 10th March - Friday 13th March

CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL - NATIONAL HUNT RACING • 13:00